Læknaritarar
Arndís Magnúsdóttir Læknaritari arndis@rd.is
Hanna Maídís Sigurðardóttir Læknaritari hannam@rd.is
Harpa Karlsdóttir Læknaritari harpak@rd.is
Íris Björnsdóttir Læknaritari irisb@rd.is
Röntgenlæknar
Einar Steingrímsson Röntgenlæknir einstein@rd.is
Eiríkur Gunnlaugsson Röntgenlæknir eirikur@rd.is
Bjarki Ívarsson Röntgenlæknir
Guðmundur J. Elíasson Röntgenlæknir gudmundur@rd.is
Jörgen Albrechtsen Röntgenlæknir jorgen@rd.is
Magnús Baldvinsson Röntgenlæknir magnusba@rd.is
Margrét Sturludóttir Röntgenlæknir margrets@rd.is
Sigríður Margrét Möller Röntgenlæknir sigridur@rd.is
Hjartalæknar
Berglind Aðalsteinsdóttir Hjartalæknir
Þórarinn Guðnason Hjartalæknir
Geislafræðingar
Aðalheiður Íris Hjaltadóttir Geislafræðingur iris@rd.is
Anna Björk Atladóttir Geislafræðingur annab@rd.is
Arna Ásmundardóttir Geislafræðingur arna@rd.is
Dagný Sverrisdóttir Geislafræðingur dagny@rd.is
Elsa Dögg Áslaugardóttir Geislafræðingur elsa@rd.is
Guðlaug Sigríksdóttir Geislafræðingur gudlaug@rd.is
Guðrún Friðriksdóttir Geislafræðingur gudrunf@rd.is
Guðrún Dís Magnúsdottir Geislafræðingur gussy@rd.is
Gunnhildur L. Sigurðardóttir Geislafræðingur gunny@rd.is
Gyða Karlsdóttir Geislafræðingur gyda@rd.is
Hafrún Sigurðardóttir Geislafræðingur hafrun@rd.is
Harpa Soffía Einarsdóttir Geislafræðingur harpase@rd.is
Melkorka Brá Karlsdóttir Geislafræðingur melkorka@rd.is
Stella María Thorarensen Geislafræðingur stella@rd.is
Þuríður Halldórsdóttir Geislafræðingur turidur@rd.is
Annað starfsfólk
Anna Brynjúlfsdóttir Móttaka anna@rd.is
Auður Gunnarsdóttir Móttaka audur@rd.is
Guðrún Þorvaldsdóttir Móttökustjóri gunna@rd.is
Júlía Helene Kristine H. Isaksen Móttaka julia@rd.is
Maríanna Þorgilsdóttir Móttaka marithor@rd.is
Ragnheiður Sigvaldadóttir Framkvæmdastjóri ragga@rd.is
Rósa S. Steingrímsdóttir Móttaka rosa@rd.is
Sigrún Hinriksdóttir Móttaka sigrun@rd.is
Mynd af konu á leið í ístótóparannsókn
Mynd af röntgenrannsókn.
Mynd af manni í ómskoðun.
Læknir fer yfir myndir