You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI ACP)® Certification Reviews | Whizlabs

Courses

PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI ACP)® Certification Reviews

I passed all areas above target!!! DO NOT be discouraged if you are not passing the practice tests!! They are harder than the real test for your own benefit.

30 Mar 2020

taking whizlab mock test worth the investment, it really help prepare for for exam scenario questions. questions prepared from official PMI ACP guide and reference books. one must use mock which is at par to other question banks.

02 Mar 2020

Congratulations on your exam results and thank you for your valuable feedback!

Thank you Whiz labs for the excellent course material and mock tests. I was able to clear the exam with above target score.

02 Feb 2020

Thank you for the feedback much appreciated!

Thank you Whiz labs for the excellent course material and the practice tests. I was able to clear the exam with above target score.

02 Feb 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Just wanted to say thank you for excellent course content and preparatory questions. I just cleared my PMI ACP exam scoring n all seven domains in Above Target grade. This is my third professional certification using your course content. Previously I have cleared SCEA 5 and PMP exams using your course content.

27 Dec 2019

Highly recommend these tests for your PMI-ACP exam prep. I would agree with others who say these questions are probably harder than the real thing so don’t be put off if you score lower than the 80% pass mark recommended. When reviewing your results the explanations are excellent. I also found the real test to have shorter questions so again this is a great way to prepare for 3 hours!

24 Dec 2019

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Cleared PMI ACP exam. Found the mock tests useful. for preparing for this exam.

19 Dec 2019

Very good website to get IT certification.

07 Dec 2019

Questions comprehensively covers the PMI ACP exam pattern. Helpful in clearing my PMI ACP exam with above target in 6 out of 7 areas.

27 Sep 2019

I bought several preparation exams. Compared to the actual exam questions, the preparation exam questions were somewhat on target, perhaps a bit more difficult. The provided explanations for answer correctness are really helpful in verifying that one's knowledge about agile is well applied in various real-life situations.

31 Aug 2019
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us